Committee

Samuil G. Konnikov
Full Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences
konnikov@mail.ioffe.ru

Iurii Tabunschikov, 
Corr. member of RAASN, Honorary Member of the International Ecoenergetic Academy of Azerbaijan, ASHRAE fellow member, REHVA fellow member, corr. member of VDI, member of ISIAQ Academy, Winner of the 2008 Nobel Peace Prize as a member of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change
ua.tabunschikov@markhi.ru

Antony Wood
Executive Director (CTBUH), Visiting Prof.  of Tall Buildings, Tongji University, Shanghai, China, Studio Ass. Prof., Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, the USA
antonywood@ctbuh.org

Viktor Pukhkal
Head of the Department of Heat and Gas supply and Ventilation, Saint Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering
pva1111@rambler.ru

Sergey Anisimov
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Professor, Poland
sergey.anisimov@pwr.edu.pl

Marianna M. Brodach
Moscow Architectural Institute (State Academy)
Vice President of Russian Association of Engineers for Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning, Heat Supply and Building Thermal Physics “ABOK”
ASHRAE member, REHVA fellow member, Member of the editorial board of REHVA Journal.
brodatch@abok.ru

Kolodyazhny Sergey Aleksandrovich
Rector of the Voronezh State Technical University, Deputy of the Voronezh Regional Duma, doctor of Technical Sciences, docent, professor of the Department of Technospehere and Fire Safery
rector@vorstu.ru

Surovtsev Igor Stepanovich
Head of the Department of Innovation and building physics Voronezh state technical University.
president.@vgasu.vrn.ru

Daniel Safarik
Director (CTBUH China Office), Editor (CTBUH Journal), Chicago, the USA
dsafarik@ctbuh.org

Aleksander Szkarowski
Politechnika Koszalinska, Koszalin, Poland
szkarowski@wp.pl

Alexander Solovyev
Head of the Research Laboratory of Renewable Energy Sources Lomonosov Moscow State University, Full member of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences
asolovev@geogr.msu.ru

Dietmar Wiegand
Technische Universität Wien TU Wien
dietmar.wiegand@tuwien.ac.at

Luís Bragança
Director of the Building Physics & Technology Laboratory, Guimaraes, University of Minho, Portugal
braganca@civil.uminho.pt

Anatolijs Borodinecs
D.Sc., prof., Institute of Heat, Gas and Water technology, Riga Technical University, Latvia
anatolijs.borodinecs@rtu.lv

Alessandro Bianchini
University of Florence, UNIFI
alessandro.bianchini@unifi.it

Aleksandr Gorshkov
Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University
alsgor@ya.ru

Zdenka Popovic
Belgrade University of Belgrade, Faculty of Civil Engineering, Serbia
popovic_zdenka@yahoo.com

Marco Pasetti
Università degli Studi di Brescia UNIBS, Italy
marco.pasetti@unibs.it

Valerii Volshanik
Moscow State University of Civil Engineering
tvg1806@gmail.com

Mirjana Vukićević
Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia
mvukicevic@grf.bg.ac.rs

Sang Dae Kim
Chief Editor (International Journal of High-rise Buildings), Emeritus Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering, Korea University, Seoul, South Korea
sdkimkorea@gmail.com

Manfred Esser
CEO – GET Information Technology GmbH, Grevenbroich, Germany
manfred.esser@myget-it.com

Alenka Fikfak
University of Ljubljana: Faculty of Civil and Geodetic Engineering (Department of Town & Regional Planning) Biotechnical Faculty (Department of Landscape Architecture), Slovenia
alenka.fikfak@fa.uni-lj.si

Milorad Jovanovski
Faculty of Civil Engineering, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, Macedonia
jovanovski@gf.ukim.edu.mk

Škoda, Radek
Czech Technical University in Prague
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Nuclear Energetics
Technická
Radek.skoda@fs.cvut.cz

Nikolai Vatin
Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University
Chief scientific editor of «Magazine of Civil Engineering»
vatin@mail.ru

Paulo Cachim
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Aveiro, Portugal
pcachim@ua.pt

Aires Camões
Director of the Materials of Construction Laboratory, Guimarães, University of Minho, Portugal
aires@civil.uminho.pt

Michael Tendler
currently Professor of Fusion Plasma Physics at the Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm (KTH) and Senior Science Expert and member of the External Management Advisory Board of the ITER Organization, Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan, Sweden
michael.tendler@ee.kth.se

Christoph Pfeifer
Professor of Process Engineering of Renewable Resources,
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna, Austria
christoph.pfeifer@boku.ac.at

Antonio Andreini
The University of Florence, UNIFI, Italy
antonio.andreini@unifi.it

Pietro Zunino
DIME Universitá di Genova, Genoa, Italy
zunmp@unige.it

Olga Kalinina
Peter the Great St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia
olgakalinina@bk.ru

Tomas Hanak
Faculty of Civil Engineering
Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
hanak.t@fce.vutbr.cz

Vera Murgul
Moscow State University of Civil Engineering, Russia
vera.murgul@mail.ru

Darya Nemova
Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University
darya0690@mail.ru

Norbert Harmathy
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Department of Building Energetics and Building Services
norbert.harmati@gmail.com

Igor V. Ilyin
Peter the Great Saint-Petersburg Polytechnic University, Russia
ivi2475@gmail.com

Conference Organizers:

With scientific support:

Technical operator of the conference: MONTENEGRO SCIENTIFIC BRIDGE and MNE, DOO BAR, Montenegro